More Jesus – bundle



More Jesus

Music & Lyrics by Angie Killian & Monica Scott

Watch the music video HERE

This bundle includes:

– Permission to print THREE copies of sheet music

– Studio Piano/Vocal sheet music (advanced level as heard in the video, piano does not play vocal melody, 3 part harmony) + chord names

– Easier Studio Piano/Vocal sheet music (still on the difficult side, but not so scary, piano does not play melody, 3 part harmony) + chord names

– Primary sheet music (average level, includes vocal melody in the piano part, no vocal harmonies) piano/vocal + chord names
– mp3 (includes vocals)

– accompaniment track (minus track, no vocals)

– accompaniment track + choir parts

– Lead Sheet (melody + chords)

– Lyric sheet (and permission to make unlimited copies of this document)

Please honor our copyright by only making copies that you have paid for.  If you need more than THREE copies,  you may pay for them on your honor HERE.  Your support allows us to continue to write and share music.  Thank you!!

**Note: this is a digital download; once your purchase goes through, you will receive an email with download instructions. No physical products will be shipped to you. Please download your files on a computer. Download links are only valid for 30 days.**