Follow Jesus Bundle



Follow Jesus Bundle 

Words & Music By Monica Scott

Copyright © 2023

This bundle includes:

  • Sheet Music (Piano & Vocal)
  • Sheet Music (Piano & Vocal & Cello)
  • Cello Part
  • MP3 Instrumental Track
  • MP3 Vocal Track
  • Teaching Visuals

– Authorization to make 3 copies of sheet music

Please honor my copyright by making only as many physical copies as you have purchased and never emailing these files to another person. If you need additional copies of sheet music or either of the mp3s, you may purchase them HERE. Thank you!

**Note: this is a digital download; once your purchase goes through, you will receive an email with download instructions. No physical products will be shipped to you. Download these files on a computer and not a device within 30 days